Staff and Board of Directors

Board of Directors

  • Chair: Alan Forsythe, retired from Yum!
  • Vice Chair: John Jennings, Account Executive, The Underwriters’ Group
  • Treasurer: Trey Hyberger, Analytics Director, Baptist Health
  • Secretary: Natalie Kaelin, attorney, Kentucky Bankers’ Association
  • Founder: Dr. Whitney Jones, Gastroenterologist

Board Members:

  • Will Benoit, UBS Financial Services
  • Dino Camomot, Gardiner Camomot PLLC
  • Michael Rabkin, Communications Director, Passport Health Plan
  • Holly Weyl, Nurse Practitioner
  • Dr. Russ Farmer, Colon & Rectal Surgery at U of L


Amanda Smart (RIGHT)

Executive Director

katie Pilkington (LEFT)

marketing and Program Manager

Janie Kasse (CENTER)

Events Assistant








Debbie Brawner

Assistant to the Executive Director